Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Knox City Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Faculty

Knox City Elementary Faculty / Staff 

Ruthie Acree

ruthie.acree@knoxcityschools.net

Instructional Aid

Paula Baker

 paula.baker@knoxcityschools.net

2nd Grade

Isabel Diaz

 isabel.diaz@knoxcityschools.net

Paraprofessional

Melissa Espinosa

 melissa.espinosa@knoxcityschools.net

Pre Kindergarten

Lisa Harrington

 lisa.harrington@knoxcityschools.net

4th Grade

Alishia Ledesma

 alishia.ledesma@knoxcityschools.net

Secretary

Josy Barnum

 josy.barnum@knoxcityschools.net

3rd Grade

Raeanne Callaway

 Raeanne.Callaway@knoxcityschools.net

Kindergarten

Pamela Hall

 pamela.hall@knoxcityschools.net

1st Grade

Shana Heard

 shana.heard@knoxcityschools.net

Reading

Brittany Lowe

 brittany.lowe@knoxcityschools.net

4th Grade

Jennifer Utley

 jennifer.utley@knoxcityschools.net

PPCD / Special Ed