Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Faculty/Staff

     Knox City High School Faculty/Staff 

Amanda Arendall   amanda.arendall@knoxcityschools.net Home Economics
Katie Carr  katie.carr@knoxcityschools.net Assistant Band Director
Jennifer DeVille  jennifer.deville@knoxcityschools.net Secretary
Kent DeVille  kent.deville@knoxcityschools.net IPC, Chemistry, Physics, Environmental Science
Jordan Carter  jordan.carter@knoxcityschools.net

Geometry 

Assistant Football

Head Basketball

Head Baseball

Josh Raulston

josh.raulston@knoxcityschools.net

Biology

Assistant Football

Head Track

Christie Howeth  christie.howeth@knoxcityschools.net Counselor
Stony Krusemark stony.krusemark@knoxcityschools.net

 Robotics

Technology Coordinator

Terra Martinez  terra.martinez@knoxcityschools.net English, One Act Play

Jeremy McCollom

jeremy.mccollom@knoxcityschools.net Agriculture Science
ChristyRichardson   christy.richardson@knoxcityschools.net Special Education
Erin Freeman erin.freeman@knoxcityschools.net

Business BIM

 Head Volleyball

Assistant Basketball

Eric Bates   eric.bates@knoxcityschools.net Math
Caleb Callaway caleb.callaway@knoxcityschools.net

History

Athletic Director

Head Football Coach

Kayla Taylor

kayla.taylor@knoxcityschools.net Teacher Aid