Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Faculty/Staff

     Knox City High School Faculty/Staff 

Amanda Arendall    amanda.arendall@esc9.net Home Economics
Clayton Brown    clayton.brown@esc9.net

Head Girls Basketball, Assistant Volleyball,         Elementary P.E and                     HS Economics

Katie Carr    katie.carr@esc9.net Assistant Band Director
Jennifer DeVille  jennifer.deville@esc9.net Secretary
Kent DeVille  kent.deville@esc9.net IPC, Chemistry, Physics, Environmental Science
Jordan Carter  jordan.carter@esc9.net Math, Assistant Football, Basketball, and Head Baseball
Josh Webb     Biology, Assistant Football, Boy Head Basketball and Track
Amanda Johnson    amanda.johnson@esc9.net Spanish, Art, and UIL Coordinator
Christie Howeth  christie.howeth@esc9.net Counselor
Stony Krusemark stony.krusemark@esc9.net

Computer Science, and UIL Robotics

Terra Martinez  terra.martinez@esc9.net English, One Act Play
Jason Evans  Jason.evans@esc9.net Agriculture Science
Christy Richardson  christy.richardson@esc9.net Special Education
Erin Freeman     Head Volleyball Assistant Basketball,
Eric Bates     eric.bates@esc9.net math
Caleb Callaway   caleb.callaway@esc9.net History/ Athletic Director             Head Football Coach