Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Knox City Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Faculty / Staff

O'Brien Middle School Faculty/Staff  

Lezlee Moore

 lezlee.moore@knoxcityschools.net

Reading/Comp Lit 6-8

    April Rowan

april.rowan@knoxcityschools.net

Special Ed Aide

Josh Raulston

Josh Raulston@knoxcityschools.net

Science 5

Boys 6/7/8 Athletics

Tamara Urbanczyk

  Tamara.Urbanczyk@knoxcityschools.net

Special Ed

Jordon Carter

 Jordon.Carter@knoxcityschools.net

Math

Boys 6/7/8 Athletics

Erin Carter

 erin.carter@knoxcityschools.net

 Language Arts 5

Aaron Massey

 aaron.massey@knoxcityschools.net

Soc Studies 6-8

John Massey

john.massey@knoxcityschools.net

Science 6-8

 

 

Reading/ 6-8

  April Rowan

april.rowan@knoxcityschools.net

CEI / Lib

Mindy Ledesma

 mindy.ledesma knoxcityschools.net

Math 6-8

Trisha Shaver

 trisha.shaver @knoxcityschools.net

Secretary

Kate Brown

kate.brown@knoxcityschools.net

Girl 6/7/8 Athletics