Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Knox City Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Faculty / Staff

O'Brien Middle School Faculty/Staff  

Lezlee Moore

 lezlee.moore@knoxcityschools.net

Reading/Comp Lit 6-8

    April Rowan

april.rowan@knoxcityschools.net

Special Ed Aide

Josh Raulston

Josh Raulston@knoxcityschools.net

Science 5

Boys 6/7/8 Athletics

Tamara Urbanczyk

  Tamara.Urbanczyk@knoxcityschools.net

Special Ed

Jordon Carter

 Jordon.Carter@knoxcityschools.net

Math

Boys 6/7/8 Athletics

Erin Carter

 erin.carter@knoxcityschools.net

 Language Arts 5

John Massey

 john.massey@knoxcityschools.net

Soc Studies 6-8

Arron Massey

 aaron.massey@knoxcityschools.net

Science 6-8

Melissa McCollom

melissa.mccollom@knoxcityschools.net

Reading/ 6-8

Tandy McGaughey

tandy.mcgaughey@knoxcityschools.net 

CEI / Lib

Mindy Ledesma

 mindy.ledesma knoxcityschools.net

Math 6-8

Trisha Shaver

 trisha.shaver @knoxcityschools.net

Secretary

Erin Freeman

 erin.freeman@knoxcityschools.net

Girl 6/7/8 Athletics